Contact CLUNETTE ELEVATOR CO
Contact us here at Clunette Elevator Co Inc.
Office Hours: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Office Phone: 574-858-2281 or 574-858-2772
Fax: 574-858-2558
 

Gabe Ayers
Co-Owner/CCA
gabe@clunetteelevator.com

 
Jared Haughee
CCA/Agronomist
jared@clunetteelevator.com

Meredith Miller
Grain Marketing Assistant
meredith@clunetteelevator.com

 

Jaime Arenas
Accounts Receivable
jaime@clunetteelevator.com

 

Sarah Hall
CFO
sarah@clunetteelevator.com

 
Lorraine Anglin
Office Manager
lorraine@clunetteelevator.com

Trent Boganwright
Pioneer Seed Sales Rep
trent@clunetteelevator.com

 
Devan Harrell
Scouting Program Director
devan@clunetteelevator.com
 
 
 Name
 Company
 Email    CC Me
 Phone
 Subject
 Message


Type the text that is in the box.
   
  
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN